Services

Our services


Sunday 1 April – Easter Day

Nocton                        9.30 am                Easter Eucharist
Potterhanworth         9.30 am                Easter Eucharist
Branston                     11 am                    Easter Family Eucharist

Wednesday 4 April

Nocton                        9 am                       Holy Communion (coffee afterwards)

Sunday 8 April - 2nd Sunday of Easter

Nocton                         9.30 am                 Holy Communion
Branston                      11 am                     Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 11 April

Nocton                         9 am                       Morning Prayer (coffee from 8.45)

Sunday 15 April - 3rd Sunday of Easter

Potterhanworth          9.30 am                  Holy Communion
Branston                       11 am                     Matins
Branston                       6 pm                       Holy Communion (BCP)

Wednesday 18 April

Nocton                         9 am                        Morning Prayer (coffee from 8.45)

Sunday 22 April - 4th Sunday of Easter

Nocton                         9.30 am                  Holy Communion
Branston                      11 am                      Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 25 April – St Mark

Nocton                          9 am                          Morning Prayer (coffee from 8.45)

Sunday 29 April – 5th Sunday of Easter

Rogationtide Service around the three parishes –
starting at Branston at 10 am, then on to Branston Booths Village Hall,
then Nocton, ending at Potterhanworth –
followed by a bring-and-share lunch

Wednesday 1 May

Nocton                         9 am                         Holy Communion (coffee afterwards)

Sunday 6 May

Branston                      9 am                          Holy Communion (BCP)
Potterhanworth         9.30 am                     Holy Communion
Branston                     11 am                         Family Service
Potterhanworth         4 pm                           church4ALL