Services

Our services


Sunday 2 April - 5th Sunday of Lent (Passion Sunday)
Branston
9 am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Potterhanworth
9.30 am
Holy Communion
Branston
11 am
Family Service



Wednesday 5 April
Nocton
9 am
Holy Communion (coffee from 8.45)



Sunday 9 April – Palm Sunday
Nocton
9.30 am
Holy Communion
Branston
11 am
Sung Eucharist



Monday 10 April
Branston
7.30 pm
Compline



Tuesday 11 April
Potterhanworth
7.30 pm
Stations of the Cross



Wednesday 12 April
Nocton
9 am
Morning Prayer (coffee from 8.45)
Branston
7.30 pm
Compline



Thursday 13 April – Maundy Thursday
Nocton
7.30 pm
Holy Communion with Stripping of the Sanctuary



Friday 14 April – Good Friday
Potterhanworth
12 noon
Good Friday service
Branston
2 pm
Good Friday service



Saturday 15 April – Holy Saturday
Pilgrimage Walk along the Water Rail Way from Bardney to the Cathedral (start at 10 am)



Sunday 16 April – Easter Day
Nocton
9.30 am
Festival Eucharist
Potterhanworth
9.30 am
Festival Eucharist
Branston
11 am
Festival Eucharist



Wednesday 19 April
Nocton
9 am
Morning Prayer (coffee from 8.45)



Sunday 23 April - 2nd Sunday of Easter
Nocton
9.30 am
Holy Communion
Branston
11 am
Holy Communion



Wednesday 26 April
Nocton
9 am
Morning Prayer (coffee from 8.45)



Sunday 30 April - 3rd Sunday of Easter
Branston
10 am
United Benefice Service (starting at Branston
but moving round the parishes and finishing
with a bring-&-share lunch at Potterhanworth)



Wednesday 3 May
Nocton
9 am
Holy Communion (coffee from 8.45)



Sunday 7 May - 4th Sunday of Easter
Branston
9 am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Potterhanworth
9.30 am
Holy Communion
Branston
11 am
Family Service